PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY. BY USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

  • (1) GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE
  • (2) FRENCH LEGISLATION
  • (3) AUDIENCE MEASUREMENT SERVICES
  • (4) DATA PROCESSING – RGPD

(1) GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Your consultation and use of this site is subject to the following terms and conditions of use and all applicable laws. These terms and conditions of use may be changed at any time in the future and without notice. In addition, these terms and conditions apply exclusively to your consultation and use of this website and do not alter the provisions of any other agreement that you may enter into with Merox – Devensys regarding any products, services or anything else. The information on this site is provided free of charge for information purposes only and does not constitute a business relationship or professional services between you and Merox – Devensys.

Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

MEROX – DEVENSYS
836 rue du mas de Verchant
34000 Montpellier
France
SAS with a capital of 147 596 €
RCS : Montpellier
SIRET : 790 746 952 00049
TVA : FR 41 790 746 952

HOUSEHOLD

WordPress.com

Aut O’Mattic A8C Ireland Ltd

25 Herbert Place,
Dublin, Irlande

(2) FRENCH LEGISLATION

The http://www.merox.io website is governed by French law. Visitors accessing the site from abroad must ensure compliance with locally applicable laws.

(3) AUDIENCE MEASUREMENT SERVICES

In order to serve you better, we measure the number of page views, the number of visits, as well as the activity of visitors on the portal and their frequency of return thanks to Google TagManager, Google Analytics, Hotjar, Facebook solutions. If you do not wish to be audited, you can refer to the CNIL’s practical sheet:

https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.

(4) DATA PROCESSING – RGPD

Any user who has submitted, via the contact form available on the site, information directly or indirectly nominative and / or personal information may at any time request the communication of such information to the site administrator and have it corrected or deleted if necessary (loi Inormatique et Libertés / RGPD). To do so, he must make a written request to the Management of Merox – Devensys by mail. Visitors to this site are informed and authorize that information (cookies) may be temporarily stored on the hard disk of their computer to facilitate navigation on the site. The user is free to refuse these cookies by configuring his browser according to the terms and conditions detailed on the site http://www.cnil.fr.

Related CNIL declarations:

169948 v 0 (website contact forms)
1845230 v 0 (client-prospect files)
1845231 v 0 (corporate telephony management)

 

Montpellier — Paris

Proudly Made in Montpellier, France 🇫🇷

2017 – 2021 © Merox

Partenaire Global Cyber Alliance

 

Merox 

Features

Ressources 

Sectors 

 

Help

Blog 

Whitepaper

Webinar

Contact

About us

The company

Case studies

Legal

 

Outils 

Login

Mentions Légales


Merox - Devensys

©2020

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions générales d'utilisation. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales.

  • (1) Conditions générales d'utilisation
  • (2) Législation française
  • (3) Services de mesure d'audiences
  • (4) Traitement des données - RGPD

Votre consultation et votre utilisation de ce site sont soumis aux conditions générales d'utilisation suivantes et à l'ensemble des lois applicables. Ces conditions générales d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées à tout moment à l'avenir et sans préavis. En outre, les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent exclusivement à votre consultation et votre utilisation de ce site Web et ne modifient en rien les dispositions de tout autre accord que vous pourriez conclure avec l'entreprise Merox - Devensys, concernant l'ensemble des produits, services, ou toute autre chose. Les informations de ce site sont fournies sans frais à titre indicatif uniquement et ne constituent aucune relation d'affaires ni de services professionnels entre vous et Merox - Devensys.

Merox - Devensys
836 rue du mas de Verchant
34000 Montpellier
France
SAS au capital de 140 000 €
RCS : Montpellier
SIRET : 790 746 952 00031
TVA : FR 41 790 746 952

Hébergeur
Microsoft Azure France
37 quai du president Roosevelt
92130 Issy les Moulineaux
France

(1) Législation Française

Le site www.merox.io est régi par le droit français. Les visiteurs ayant accès au site de l’étranger doivent s’assurer du respect des lois localement applicables.

(2) Services de mesure d'audiences

Afin de mieux vous servir, nous mesurons le nombre de pages vues, le nombre de visites, ainsi que l'activité des visiteurs sur le portail et leur fréquence de retour grâce aux solutions Google TagManager, Google Analytics, Hotjar, Facebook . Si vous ne souhaitez pas être audité, vous pouvez vous reporter à la fiche pratique de la CNIL :

https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser.

(3) Traitement des données - Droit d'accès au fichier informatisé - RGPD

Tout utilisateur ayant déposé, via le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site, des informations directement ou indirectement nominatives et/ou personnelles peut à tout moment demander la communication desdites informations le concernant à l’administrateur du site et les faire rectifier ou supprimer le cas échéant (loi Inormatique et Libertés / RGPD). Il doit pour cela en faire la demande écrite à la Direction de la société Merox - Devensys par courrier. Les visiteurs de ce site sont informés et autorisent que des informations (témoins de connexion ou « cookies ») peuvent être temporairement conservées sur le disque dur de leur ordinateur afin de faciliter la navigation sur le site. L’utilisateur est libre de refuser ces cookies en configurant son navigateur selon les modalités détaillées sur le site http://www.cnil.fr.

Déclarations CNIL liées :

  • 169948 v 0 (formulaires de contact site web)
  • 1845230 v 0 (fichiers clients-prospects)
  • 1845231 v 0 (gestion de la téléphonie d'entreprise)

Adresses

// Montpellier (HQ)
Devensys - Merox
836 Rue du Mas de Verchant
34000 Montpellier - France

// Paris
Devensys - Merox
37 Avenue Ledru-Rollin
75012 Paris - France